Our Governance & Trustees

Our governance and trustees

Our Parochial Church Council - ‘PCC’ (our Trustee Board) has overall legal responsibility for All Saints and is accountable to the Charity Commission and Church of England.

Our three principles for our PCC members are to be:


Faithful Stewards

Prophetic Thinkers

Strategic Planners.

Our PCC is made of:

Clergy – Jenny Dawkins, Jonathan Mortimer.

Churchwardens – Andy Clarke, Raphael Pedro (in waiting), Geurline Griffin (Honorary).

Deanery Synod representatives Roger Orr.

Elected  members – Olivia Brambill, Brian Craig, Damien Dacey (treasurer), Jane Fryer, Gareth Hepworth, Emma Lidbury, Eleanor Orr, Rob Peel (treasurer), Eian Stedford, Rachel Trimble (PCC Secretary).